Mercyhurst University

Meet the Admissions Counselors

 

Unlike most schools, your Mercyhurst admissions counselor works with you throughout the entire enrollment process, including preparing your financial aid award. Most admissions counselors work with students from specific geographic territories — consult the list below to identify your counselor.

 

Undergraduate Counselors

Christian Beyer

Christian Beyer
Director of Admissions
Office: 814-824-2915
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2915
Fax: 814-824-3634
Email: cbeyer@mercyhurst.edu

Andrea Grady

Andrea Grady
Associate Director, Admissions
Office: 814-824-3021
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x3021
Fax: 814-824-2071
Email: agrady2@mercyhurst.edu

Angela Phillips

Angela Phillips
International Enrollment Counselor
Designated School Official

Office: 814-824-3056
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x3056
Fax: 814-824-3260
Email: aphillips@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: Students from around the world

Holly Deitrick

Holly Deitrick
Admissions Counselor
Office: 814-824-2739
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2739
Fax: 814-824-2071
Email: hdeitrick@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: Northwestern/Central PA, Southern Tier of NY, NYC, New England, and AIM/LD

Paul Hirsch
Adult Admissions Coordinator
Office: 814-824-2985
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2985
Fax: 814-824-2071
Email: phirsch@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: Adults/Post-Bac/Post-Cert

Dana McMillan

Dana McMillin
Assistant Director, Admissions
Office: 814-824-3125
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x3125
Fax: 814-824-2071
Email: dmcmillin@mercyhurst.edu
Works With: Internal/External Transfers

Jared Merritt

Jared Merritt
Admissions Counselor
Office: 814-824-2546
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2546
Fax: 814-824-2071
Email: jmerritt@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: Western Pennsylvania/Athletic liaison

Danielle Vaccaro

Danielle Vaccaro
Admissions Counselor
Office: 814-824-2978
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2978
Fax: 814-824-2071
Email: dvaccaro@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: New York State sans NYC

Nina Campbell

Nina Campbell
Admissions Counselor
Office: 814-824-2270
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2270
Fax: 814-824-2055
Email: ncampbell@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: Erie County, PA and Performing Arts Applicants

Rebekah O'Connor

Rebekah O'Connor
Admissions Counselor
Office: 814-824-2124
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2124
Fax: 814-824-2055
Email: roconnor@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: Midwest (OH/IN/IL/MI/WI)

Jake Smith

Jake Smith
Admissions Counselor
Office: 814-824-3364
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x3364
Fax: 814-824-2055
Email: jsmith3@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: Eastern PA, NJ, MD, VA, D.C., and the Greater USA

Kathy Richardson

Kathy Richardson
Applications Data Coordinator
Office: 814-824-2248
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2248
Fax: 814-824-2055
Email: krichardson@mercyhurst.edu

Shameka Harper

Shameka Harper
Data and Communications Coordinator
Email: sharper@mercyhurst.edu
 

Sherry Rieder

Sherry Rieder
Systems and Business Process Manager
Office: 814-824-2364
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2364
Email: srieder@mercyhurst.edu

Sloan Spinks

Sloan Spinks
Campus Visit Coordinator
Office: 814-824-2202
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2202
Email: admissions@mercyhurst.edu
Works With: Campus Tours

Graduate Counselors

Travis Lindahl

Travis Lindahl
Director of Graduate and Continuing Education
Office: 814-824-2901
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2901
Email: tlindahl@mercyhurst.edu

 

Kristen Pepe

Kristen Pepe
Graduate Admissions Enrollment Coordinator
Office: 814-824-2297
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2297
Email: kpepe@mercyhurst.edu

Kseniya Kampova

Kseniya Kampova
Graduate Admissions Enrollment Coordinator
Office: 814-824-3384
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x3384
Email: kkampova@mercyhurst.edu

Lily-Suzan Baughman

Lily-Suzan Baughman
Graduate Admissions Office Manager
Office: 814-824-3351
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x3351
Email: lbaughman@mercyhurst.edu

Veterans Services Coordinator

Michael Szumigala

Michael Szumigala
Veterans Services Coordinator
Library 414

Office: 814-824-2617
Toll-free: 800-825-1926 x2617
Email: veterans@mercyhurst.edu

Contact Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions
501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
Phone: 814-824-2202
Email: admissions@mercyhurst.edu

Graduate Admissions
501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
Phone: 814-824-3351
Fax: 814-824-3297
Email: grad@mercyhurst.edu