Mercyhurst University Logo

Mercyhurst Magazine

 
 
 
Victor Named 12th President
Chapel Restoration Project
McGarry Climbs Mt. Kilimanjaro 
Wheaton and Quickstarter

 
Martha Federici

Joan Chittister and Maria Shriver

My Mercyhurst Experience

Register for Homecoming 2015

 


Past Issues

November 2014

May 2014

November 2013

April 2013

November 2012

May 2012 - A New U

February 2011 - Going Green!

August 2010 - Expanding Mercyworld


Contacts

We’d love to hear from you. Send your story ideas, suggestions comments and changes of address to scorbran@mercyhurst.edu or mail to:

Susan Corbran, Editor,
Mercyhurst Magazine, 501 E. 38th St.
Erie, PA 16546.

(814) 824-2090

Contributing Writers
Sean Kuneo, Allison Seib, Susan Corbran '73, David Leisering '01, Deborah Morton

Art Direction/Design
Jeremy Hewitt
jhewitt@mercyhurst.edu  (814) 824-3022

Vice President for External Affairs
Msgr. David Rubino, Ph.D.
drubino@mercyhurst.edu (814) 824-3034

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
Ryan Palm '07
rpalm@mercyhurst.edu (800) 845-8568 (814) 824-3320

Director, Alumni Relations
Tamara Walters
twalters@mercyhurst.edu (814) 824-3350

Class Notes Editor
Debra Tarasovitch
dtarasovitch@mercyhurst.edu (814) 824-2392