ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2021-2022 Academic Calendar

Fall 2021 Semester

DateEvent
Wed., Aug. 25, 2021Fall and Mini 1 begin
Sat., Aug. 28, 2021Weekend classes begin
Mon., Aug. 30, 2021Student add/drop for Fall and Mini 1
Wed., Sept. 1, 2021Administrative add/drop for Fall and Mini 1
Mon., Sept. 6, 2021Labor Day: No classes held (except evening)
Fri., Oct. 1, 2021Last day to declare pass/fail for Mini 1
Wed., Oct. 6, 2021Last day to withdraw for Mini 1
Wed., Oct. 13, 2021Mini 1 ends
Oct. 14-17, 2021Fall Break: No classes held
Mon., Oct. 18, 2021Mini 2 begins
Tue., Oct. 19, 2021Advising Day: No classes held
Tue., Oct. 19, 2021Grades due for Mini 1
Fri., Oct. 22, 2021Student add/drop for Mini 2
Fri., Oct. 22, 2021Mid-semester grades due
Mon., Oct. 25, 2021Administrative add/drop for Mini 2
Wed., Oct. 27, 2021Registration: Seniors and Graduate Students
Thurs., Oct. 28, 2021Registration: Juniors
Fri., Oct. 29, 2021Registration: Sophomores
Tue., Nov. 2, 2021Registration: Freshmen
Fri., Nov. 12, 2021Last day to declare pass/fail for Fall and Mini 2
Fri., Nov. 19, 2021Last day to withdraw for Fall and Mini 2
Nov. 24-28, 2021Thanksgiving Break: No classes held
Thurs., Dec. 9, 2021Fall and Mini 2 classes end
Fri. Dec. 10, 2021Reading Day: No classes held
Sun., Dec. 12, 2021Weekend classes end
Dec. 13-16, 2021Finals Week
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021Grades due for Fall and Mini 2
Mon., Jan. 24, 2022Incompletes due to Registrar

Spring 2022 Semester

DateEvent
Mon., Jan. 17, 2022Spring and Mini 3 begin
Mon., Jan. 17, 2022MLK Day: No daytime, full-semester classes held
Fri., Jan. 21, 2022Student add/drop for Spring and Mini 3
Sat., Jan. 22, 2022Weekend classes begin
Mon., Jan. 24, 2022Administrative add/drop for Spring and Mini 3
Fri., Feb. 18, 2022Last day to declare pass/fail for Mini 3
Fri., Feb. 25, 2022Last day to withdraw for Mini 3
Fri., Mar. 4, 2022Mini 3 ends
Mar.7-13, 2022Spring Break: No classes held
Tue., Mar. 8, 2022Grades due for Mini 3
Mon., Mar. 14, 2022Mini 4 begins
Fri., Mar. 18, 2022Student add/drop for Mini 4
Fri., Mar. 18, 2022Mid-semester grades due
Mon., Mar. 21, 2022Administrative add/drop for Mini 4
Tue., Mar. 29, 2022Advising Day: No classes held
Tue., Apr. 5, 2022Registration: Seniors and Graduate Students
Wed., Apr. 6, 2022Registration: Juniors
Thurs., Apr. 7, 2022Registration: Sophomores
Fri., Apr. 8, 2022Registration: Freshmen
Fri., Apr. 8, 2022Last day to declare pass/fail for Spring and Mini 4
Apr. 14-18, 2022Easter Break: No classes held
Tue., Apr. 19, 2022Last day to withdraw for Spring and Mini 4
Fri. May 6, 2022Spring and Mini 4 classes end
Sat. May 7, 2022Weekend classes end
Mon., May 9, 2022Reading Day: No classes held
May 10-13, 2022Finals Week
Sun., May 15, 2022Graduation
Tue., May 17, 2022Grades due for Spring and Mini 4
Wed., June 22, 2022Incompletes due to Registrar