Meet the Staff

 Below are the various members of the Admissions Staff and their various areas of responsibilities.

Please locate the Admissions Counselor for your area and contact him/her with any questions.

Christian Beyer

Christian Beyer

Interim Director of Admissions
Phone:   (814) 824-2915 
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 2915
Fax:
 (814) 824-2071 
E-mail:
 cbeyer@mercyhurst.edu 
Works with:
Transfer Students
Twitter
@cbeyer16
 

Eric Evans

Eric Evans

Director of International Admissions and Services 
Phone:  (814) 824-2478 
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 2478 (U.S. and Canada)
Fax:
 (814) 824-3260
U.S. Country Code:
 001
E-mail:
 eevans@mercyhurst.edu
Works with:  Students from the World

 

ashahjahan

Adiba Shahjahan

Assistant Director of International Admissions and Services 
Phone:  (814) 824-3056
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 3056 (U.S. and Canada)
Fax:
 (814) 824-3260
U.S. Country Code:
 001
E-mail:
 ashahjahan@mercyhurst.edu
Works with:   Students from the World




 

Elizabeth Bross

Assistant Director of Admissions 
Phone:   (814) 824-3364
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 3364 
Fax:   (814) 824-2071 
E-mail:   ebross@mercyhurst.edu
Works with: Students from Western, Central and Upstate New York
Twitter:
 @MercyhurstBross

 

Andrea Coughlin

Andrea Coughlin

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone:  (814) 824-3021
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 3021
Fax:  (814) 824-2071
E-mail:   acoughlin@mercyhurst.edu
Works with:   Students from Erie County (PA)

 

Dana Potter

Dana K. McMillin

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone:   (814) 824-3125 
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 3125
Fax:
 (814) 824-2071
E-mail:   dmcmillin@mercyhurst.edu
Works with:  Students interested in dance and music; Students from the following PA Counties:  Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Somerset, Warren, Westmoreland
Twitter:   @McMillinMU

 

Daniel Mudd

Daniel Mudd

Admissions Counselor 
Phone:   (814) 824-2978 
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 2978
Fax:   (814) 824-2071
E-mail:   dmudd@mercyhurst.edu
Works with:  Students from the following PA counties: all remaining counties. Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Virginia, Washington (DC); all remaining states

 

Daniel Mudd

Patrick LaFuria

Admissions Counselor 
Phone:    
Toll Free:    
Fax:   (814) 824-2071
E-mail:   plafuria@mercyhurst.edu
Works
with:
Students from Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Illinois, and Wisconsin

Ann Bartee                       

Ann McReynolds Bartee

New England/Metro New York regional representative 
Phone:   (508) 870-7201 
Fax:   (814) 824-2071 
E-mail:   emcreynoldsbartee@mercyhurst.edu 
Works
with:
Students from New England (MA, CT, RI, NH, ME,VT) and Metro New York City


Missi Berquist

Admissions Data and Communication Coordinator

Hometown:   Shrub Oak, N.Y.
Phone:   (814) 824-2239
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 2239
Fax:   (814) 824-2071
E-mail:   hberquist@mercyhurst.edu
Alma Mater:   Mercyhurst College

Shirley Britt

Admissions Secretary

Hometown:   Erie, PA 
Phone:   (814) 824-2243
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 2243
Fax:
 (814) 824-2071
E-mail:   sbritt@mercyhurst.edu

Debbie Wurst

Admissions Receptionist

Hometown:   North East, PA 
Phone:   (814) 824-2202
Toll Free:   (800) 825-1926 ext. 2202
Fax:   (814) 824-2071
E-mail:   dwurst@mercyhurst.edu
Works with:  Students who want to visit campus. Contact her to schedule a campus visit.



Twitter

mercyhurst_public_health_facebook
hurst_social