Contact Us

Professor of Military Science: LTC Bradley Nadig
nadig001@prideofpa.com (814) 871-7523
Military Science Level IV Instructor

Executive Officer: CPT William A. Velez
velez@prideofpa.com (814) 871-7381

Recruiting Operations Officer: CPT Matthew J. Day
day@prideofpa.com (814) 871-ROTC (7682)

Asst. Recruiting Operations Officer: Mr. Raymond E. Patterson (CPT Ret., Contractor)
patterson@prideofpa.com (814) 871-7734
Military Science Level I Instructor Mercyhurst University

Human Resource Assistant: Mrs. Sharon K. Dugan
dugan@prideofpa.com (814) 871-7524

Senior Military Instructor: MSG Anthony Madden
madden011@prideofpa.com (814) 871-7675
Military Science Level III Instructor

Military Science Instructor: Mr. Frank E. Rand (1SG Ret., Contractor)
rand@prideofpa.com (814) 871-5537
Military Science Level I & II Instructor Gannon University/Merchyhurst College

Military Science Instructor: SFC Brad B. Owen
owen@prideofpa.com (814) 898-6630
Military Science Level I & II Instructor Penn State Erie/Mercyhurst College

Supply Technician: Mr. Joseph M. Burwell (SSG Ret)
burwell@prideofpa.com (814) 871-7529

Secretary: Mrs. Nancy Kelly
(814) 871-5893/5378

Events

Lecture: Not Just a Pretty Face

Dates: Apr 22

Location: Walker Recital Hall

Theatre: The Laramie Project

Dates: Apr 24 - Apr 27, 2014

Location: Taylor Little Theatre

MET HD Live: Così Fan Tutte

Dates: Apr 26

Location: Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

MU Course Catalog
mne_degrees