Mercyhurst University

You are here

Steering Committee

Steering Committee

2016 WPUPC Steering Committee:

Chair/Secretary:

Matthew Weaver, Mercyhurst; mweaver@mercyhurst.edu

Treasurer:

Luke Rosielle, Gannon University; rosielle001@gannon.edu                            

Upcoming Program Chair (2017):

Chris Niebauer, Slippery Rock University; christopher.niebauer@sru.edu

Past Program Chair (2016):

Jessica Hartnett, Gannon University; hartnett004@gannon.edu

Standing Committee Members

Aimee Knupsky, Allegheny College; aknupsky@allegheny.edu

Chris Niebauer, Slippery Rock University; christopher.niebauer@sru.edu

Diana Rice, Geneva College;  drrice@geneva.edu

Joe Wister, Chatham University, wister@chatham.edu

Kevin Seybold, Grove City College; ksseybold@gcc.edu

Luke Rosielle, Gannon Univesrsity; rosielle001@gannon.edu

Mandy Medvin, Westminister College; medvinm@westminster.edu

Rob Hoff, Mercyhurst College, robhoff@mercyhurst.edu

Ron Craig, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania; craigr@edinboro.edu

Tim Klitz, Washington and Jefferson College; tklitz@washjeff.edu

Vicki Kazmerski, Penn State, The Behrend College, vak1@psu.edu

William Kelly, Robert Morris University; kellyw@rmu.edu