Theatre Appreciation Club

Executive Committee:                                                                                                      

Brianna Carle, President                                                                                              

Sarah Creighton, Vice President                                                                                                  

Caitlin Mininger, Secretary                                                                                                       

Taylor Bookmiller, Business Manager                                                                       

Rebecca Schratz and Mariesa Robinson, Historians

Faculty Advisor: 
Dr. Brett D. Johnson
Preston 221
(814) 824-2663

The mission of the Theatre Appreciation Club is threefold: (1) To provide hands-on learning experiences in all aspects of theatre appreciation, production, and management; (2) To foster a sense of community among students interested in theatre; and (3) To entertain and educate through productions and direct involvement with the community, thereby enriching the cultural life of the Erie area.

Members Caitlin Mininger, Brianna Carle, Sarah Creighton, Mat Anderson, Rebecca Schratz, and Matt Sprague at the Stratford Festival in Ontario, Canada


Civil War photo exhibit
Photographs of the American Civil War

Dates: Jun 12-Aug 1, 2014

Location: Cummings Gallery

MU Course Catalog