Mercyhurst University

You are here

Contact Information

Graduation Ceremony, Senior Academic Awards Dinner, or any items not listed below:

Sharon Sisco, special events coordinator
Phone: (814) 824-2263
E-mail: ssisco@mercyhurst.edu

Graduate Students
The Office of Graduate Studies
Phone: (814) 824-3351

Graduation eligibility or Academic Awards eligibility:

Michele Wheaton, registrar
Phone: (814) 824-2086
E-mail: mwheaton@mercyhurst.edu

Questions concerning caps and gowns, or mailing of academic attire for students who are not on campus spring term:

Haley Coletta, assistant manager, bookstore
Phone: (814) 824-2395
E-mail: hcoletta@mercyhurst.edu

Jim Coletta, administrative assistant, bookstore
Phone: (814) 824-2395
E-mail: jcoletta@mercyhurst.edu

Ashley McCartney, Associate Director of Residence Life & Housing Operations
Phone: (814) 824-3610
E-mail: amccartney@mercyhurst.edu

Exceptions to the May 13th deadline to leave campus housing:
(must be submitted by noon on Sunday April 29th)

Lindsay Frank, assistant director of alumni relations
Phone: (814) 824-2330
E-mail: lfrank@mercyhurst.edu

Requests to have the commencement signed for the hearing impaired:

Sharon Sisco, special events coordinator
Phone: (814) 824-2263
E-mail: ssisco@mercyhurst.edu

Baccalaureate Masses or to arrange to have a member of the clergy concelebrate:

The Rev. James Piszker, university chaplain
Phone: (814) 824-2467
E-mail: jpiszker@mercyhurst.edu

Protestant Baccalaureate service:

Jenell Patton, outreach coordinator of campus ministry
Phone: (814) 824-2549
E-mail: jpatton@mercyhurst.edu

Student account balances:

Student financial services
Phone: (814) 824-2288
Location: Old Main 115

DVD/Video orders of Commencement Ceremony or photos taken that day: 

Sharon Sisco, special events coordinator
Phone- (814) 824-2263
E-mail: ssisco@mercyhurst.edu

Hometown news releases:

Debbie Morton, associate director of public relations
Phone: (814) 824-2552
E-mail: dmorton@mercyhurst.edu

Parking and handicap access information:

Paul Joslin, lieutenant
Phone: (814) 824-3720
E-mail: pjoslin@mercyhurst.edu